One Special Reader

819669-bigthumbnail

If you could have a guarantee that one, specific person was reading your blog, who would you want that person to be? Why? What do you want to say to them?

I’d want the one person who could help me get out of being gangstalked to see this blog and see it’s true and then help me. I’ve had enough.

If there is no such person I’d like to see the person who got me stalked in the first place read this blog and realize he has paid me back in full for whatever I did to him, whatever it was. I fear he would only want more to be done. I do not think he forgives.

So, then I’ll go with the first one. Who is the hero that would get me out of my hell? Could this hero free other ti’s as well? It would have to be a man or woman without fear because perps operate on fear.