Yellowstone

I have been hearing a lot about Yellowstone erupting on You Tube lately.  If it does erupt, I will be in the ash zone.

I went with my parents there before it was discovered to be a giant volcano.  I was not impressed because I saw no bears and we didn’t do much exploring.  It was also June and snowing while there was a tornado back home a mile from my house.

The best way to see Yellowstone is to camp on the flats and fish or hike the peaks.  I would not go now.  Is it al. over?  If a massive eruption takes place it would end the world economy plunging the world into a nuclear winter and killing millions in the US from hot ash and steam.

The volcano is overdue to erupt.

Leave a Reply

