Why Should I “get ready”?

via Daily Prompt: Primp

I still get ready when I go in public even though I am a public joke.  I don’t do as much as I used to when I was younger.  When I actually “primp” too much with makeup and jewelry,etc I might get punished.  Even though I try, my “look” never looks quite right due to cheap clothing, being overweight, and probably the lack of style someone with Asperger’s (undiagnosed) has.  Also, I am older and some fads are impossible to follow like green hair, piercings, tattoos, etc…I could have done tats 20 years ago, but now…test

 

Leave a Reply

