Red or Blue? I’m only 3/5 of a person

The perps gave me so many second thoughts about voting and so much extra harassment I did not vote.  Apparently, the voting “machines” are malfunctioning and changing votes anyway.  The ones made by DIEbold.  I have not voted since 2004 because I found out I was a ti in 2005 (actually knew since 2000 but would not admit it to myself).  It seemed to be stupid to vote as a “citizen” if I am really just a slave.  Being threatened not to wear red today and blue is a “forbidden” color I rarely wear.  If only Bernie had won the nomination…..

Leave a Reply

