Disagree!

I suppose I will never be popular as I will say what I think and believe no matter if people are angry or not.  I will disagree if I think it’s wrong, except, perhaps to a cop.  Gangstalking grows because people are too afraid to disagree with authorities or neighbors or relatives about the target being crazy, or a threat of some sort.  It’s better for the average idiot to go along to get along.  People got angry with me for sticking up for my friend when they all hated her and talked about her.

People get angry with me for believing in God because it’s nonsense and foolish to them.  I lost all contact with my family because I believed Jesus was God and they didn’t.

Because I won’t go along to get along whomever runs this sad circus show called  “our country” decided to target and torment me for the rest of my life.  I’m not against rules if they are fair.  A country needs laws, too.  But I will not be a conformist cookie cutter cutout.

Back in the 1980s it was very popular to be conservative.  I was liberal.  Now it’s totally flip flopped and if you aren’t politically correct about everything and accept everyone and everything (except ti’s of course!) you are an outcast and a bigot and nuts.  I’m not a right “wingnut” but take each issue and decide how I feel about it.  I’m not a kneejerk liberal or conservative.  Both parties are essentially the same anyway.

When I was younger I tried to go along to get along and failed.  I’m just different.  I’m not crazy.

https://wordpress.com/read/feeds/27030/posts/1169479586

Leave a Reply

