Myron May–post from last December that I didn’t post

Exposing the Truth: Blood Money: Who Really Killed Myron May and Why

Release of Myron May’s Recording Detailing the Plight of Targeted Individuals and the Covert Destruction of His Life | Mind Control Technology 101 BLOG

What More Could Myron May Have Done? | Psychology Today

“My Experience as a Targeted Individual”, Part 1

“My Experience as a Targeted Individual”, Part 2

“My Experience as a Targeted Individual”, Part 3

Myron May: 5 Fast Facts You Need to Know | Heavy.com | Page 2

orig. 12/15/14……(9/19/15)

Revised version

Sorry I have been away for so long, but I have been depressed and have had no ideas.  After awhile, it’s all the same anyway:  The perps “perp”, we take it, we complain about it on blogs, or “talkshoe” shows or BTR or whatever…message boards, You Tube, Facebook, Yahoo ad nauseum….but nothing changes.  Some ti’s seem stronger for awhile–some go away never to be heard from again.  Even Eleanor White’s activism has been taken down.  Did she cave in to perp threats?  All there is left is a small website mostly about wildlife and a few talk show podcasts.  Who knows what they threatened.  She is old now, and probably wants to live in her own place and the powers that be are threatening to take her off to a home.

Myron May’s story bothers me the most of all the “shooter” stories as he was a happy successful person who was engaged to be married.  He wasn’t mentally ill, or considered a social outcast.  He lived and worked and minded his own business, yet, they HAD to target HIM.

  1.  What the hell happened to Myron May?
    1.  An educated accomplished man
    2. Already working as a prosecutor @ only 30 years of age
    3. In one of his videotapes (that I can’t find and was erased when my computer was down) he says his harassment in NM started as a simple police pullover that escalated into 10-12 pullovers by the same cop and then the harassment/gs/eh, etc…
    4. Now think, some of us are “older” ti’s who have had years and DECADES of this  crap before finding out what was happening to us actually met it with relief–it was real–we weren’t crazy or or alone–we didn’t go on rampages.  For years, we thought we were ugly, our lives merely sucked, we had a horrible personality, God was angry, etc…or whatever this “voice” in our heads said–we did not know we were being experimented on/slowly killed by the government and demonic entities.  For some of us, there was no Internet when this started and no cell phones–so we could “get away” from it sometimes.  After years of “symptoms” the “diagnosis” is made…bad as it is, it exists.  It is not some dirty little thing that happens only to you to be hidden like bedwetting or some secret madness no one else has.  Imagine Myron May, however, here is a young man who has completed 19 YEARS of schooling to become a lawyer and at the ripe old age of 30 was a felony prosecutor!  One lousy police pullover has RUINED his whole life!  Things changed after that.  Quickly.  This must have been years in coming but now the perp filth make their move:  He loses his job, girlfriend home, and money–in 5 months!  Must have been Hell on Earth.
    5. Back in my day when I was first targeted, the g/s started slowly.  There were stages.   There was still time.  The demons are the devil are running out now.  At first, all I noticed were rude people everywhere and I felt “spied upon”.  Live bands would glare at me if I happened to be at a bar.  I told my then therapist at the time and she tried to drug me–so I just dealt with it in secret until 2005.  I’m still on my own since a fake ti destroyed my reputation online.  I kept the harassment secret.  I knew it was REAL since I was a bullied child/adolescent and I knew what bullying was and how they did their dirty work.  No one else seemed to have my “problem” that had nothing big to hide. so an outsider would assume it was schizophrenia.  When I finally got online as a ti in 2005 (fake name of course) and connected with other ti’s, it was only a confirmation of what had been happening in my life–not an earthshaking shock.  I was very disappointed how some other “ti’s” (probably perps) treated me and I rebelled against God by backsliding.  It seems there is no relief from this scourge.  I’m not sure Simon Moore is really cured of his perps , but he swears God did it.  He started posting again but mostly audio posts instead of his cool driving posts.
    6. I know someone else who wanted to be a prosecutor but never achieved it.  She might shrilly refute it was “affirmative action” but now she is no spring chicken and it would have happened, somehow, if it was to happen.  She clerked for a DA office for awhile, then moved to a different state, and is still working at the same law firm she started at when she first got hired after a year of job searching in her community.  She is nearly fifty.  She and her family live well enough, but the law she practices is far from her dreams of being a DA.  She settled and is OK with that.  Myron May had it all and lost it all in an eyeblink.  He read the Internet and saw the “future” of being a ti and would not accept it.  The ti’s he met online pushed him away.  It was the last straw.  V2k told him some bullshit about “being able to kill to gain his freedom”.  Was he right?  Is it time to get off the stage when it is all over?  Is this misery God’s will for our lives?  Our Cross to be borne? Punishment?
    7. Miscellaneous.  Myron May had no sleep for 4 and 5 nights at a time and that will drive anyone over the edge.  He had a psych hospital stay of only 4 days when this was starting.  He was put on some very odd psych drugs…Wellbutrin, an antidepressant, which can make someone manic, Vyvanase, an amphetamine, which can make you sleep less, lose appetite and become paranoid, and Seroquel, a strong antipsychotic which tranquilizes and literally stupefies you along with the nervous misery (akesthesia) that comes with anti psychotics when your are awake.  The drugs alone would have driven anyone mad.  He graduated ” cum laude” from his Undergraduate studies in Tallahassee, where he committed the crime.  “Cum laude” means at least a 3.5 GPA over ALL.  He graduated in Economics–a hard major.  He was not crazy or stupid.  An article from the Tallahassee Democrat describes him as a tragic young man hiding a mental illness from the world.  They describe him as job-hopping and unstable with a messy home and car.  He may have been moving around from job to job in Houston (before New Mexico) to evade something.  Maybe the targeting had already started.  He took a wild trip to Denver and back–apparently on the orders of V2k….I’ve done things V2k have suggested or threatened me to do. The perps do NOT want me to write this post.  They were threatening me.  I already shredded a version of this post a few months ago (2 years ago, now it’s 9/16) after getting threatened.  Everything is Russian Roulette.  If you do something they say not to do will they “retaliate”?  Sometimes, and sometimes not.
    8. Myron May has been mostly forgotten in the frenzy of the “election” or horse pony and clown show and other “tragedies”:  some real, some staged, but his story really bothered me along with the story of James Holmes, another bright person who had everything to gain but went “crazy” with a gun.
Leave a Reply

