Everything is Green like Kermit the Toad and Oscar the Garbage Grouch

For two days the “perps” are wearing green.  I don’t know if it’s a sign for a go ahead on something or if it’s a “warning” for me not to wear green.  My whole neighborhood was awash with people wearing blue and blue cars after I wore blue nail polish.

Maybe I’m not supposed to post on Myron May.  There is already so much out there that there’s nothing really to add…it would be more of a rant, that’s all.

I bought an exercise ball that is green:  maybe they are threatening me not to inflate it and use it.  So sick of being a slave.

If I had known what was really going on in the 1980s when this started I would not be here now.  I really thought the lousy treatment I got was my fault.  When I went to my therapist in ’88 about this, the script for Haldol came out so fast my head spun.  It became my “dirty little secret” until 2005, but you who read this blog already know that.

2015 and still nowhere to go for help. False “messiahs” like Robert Duncan can do nothing because they signed a non-disclosure agreement to not tell the truth about targeting….there’s also this man with an Italian sounding name on You Tube who seemed interested in helping ti’s, then, he went off on an antisemitic rant before he had his ti guest on because he watched that Mel Gibson “Passion” movie.  Both Mel Gibson is and his father were in a very conservative Catholic cult that were rabidly antisemitic.  Even I felt sort of bad about my own people after seeing the movie.  Remember the “Pharisees” were not the common Jews.

Constant threats on Voice to Skull.  Even a day trip out of town became a perp trip.  See previous post.

This will never end.  I am doomed.

OH, and that little Simon whoever on You Tube has not made a post in over 3 weeks so maybe he’s not the one with the “answer” for ti’s.  Did the perps come back, Simon?  I really DO NOT CARE what’s in Jay Leno’s garage.

A lot of ti’s are Christians or become Christians after targeting and it does not stop. I”ve done 100s if not 1000s of hours of Bible Study and Scripture reading these past 5 years.  I was supposedly saved 20 years ago and have been targeted nearly 30, if you count that odd things were happening to me in late 1986 as well.

Guess Simon is too busy listening to 3 hour sessions of Omega Man and his buddies like Steve Quayle.  It seems as if these Internet Remnant Church people run together.  Some of the Pastors seemed nice, some even seemed sincere, but others were all out perps.  Also, they are Arminians and, it is a little scary to live as an Arminian thinking every day could be your last day saved if you screw up morally which is easy to do as a ti who is constantly provoked.  Being saved once for all takes a load off the mind…the question is, are you REALLY saved?  Am I?  According to Charles Spurgeon you have to have a set of experiences to qualify having the Spirit.

Reading an article that says Myron May was set up because he knew about Enron.

OK, that’s it, go back to sleep. zzzzz

Leave a Reply

