A Cure for Gangstalking? Simon Moore has it.

I found this channel on Lissa’s Humane Life, a large ti blog.  It gave me great comfort that this man, an ordinary man with no great learning or gifts, was given the gift of Jesus and had his infirmity (gangstalking) removed!!!  I was really excited and watched all his videos on gangstalking and knew he was right. I have gone the Spiritual Warfare route to stop the stalkers since the mid 1990s–even before i heard of gangstalking!  I knew what was happening to me was wrong and very weird, and when the wife of our Sunday School teacher brought a Rebecca Brown book, He Came to Set the Captives Free, to us one Sunday, I went out and bought the book and tried the things Rebecca Brown suggested.  The things I did seemed to have an effect on the stalkers, albeit a minimal one.  Later, I went to the site Demonbusters for self help in the late 1990s–through about 2001 or so.  I said the prayers and looked up tons of Bible verses but found the effect on the stalkers minimal but present. I once said the Daily Prayers on that site and it made the Enemy mad and I got “punished”. When I hooked up with other ti’s in 2005 on Yahoo boards, another ti said that Demonbusters was a bunk site, but, a deliverance minister I later heard said Demonbusters were great and that they were Internet pioneers in Spiritual Warfare.  I did not really “do” any more Spiritual Warfare until 2010 when I underwent a spiritual crisis that still continues.  I went onto the Internet deliverance shows such as Omega Man where they would do individual call-in and mass deliverance (a deliverance session for everyone listening). I would show up every evening for the 3-hour show and even sometimes go to his after-show.  There were other deliverance/end times shows I listened to, usually under the moniker “guest” because I was afraid of signing in and being perped. I even covered my hair for 1 to 2 years because it was recommended women cover their hair if they were to be in prayer during the day.  I walked around with a rag on my head because I heard it afforded greater protection.  That was until I saw how much older it made me look. The shows recommended Win Worley and Derrick Prince, both powerful deliverance preachers of the 20th century.  I also listened to Marcus Haggard, an anointed deliverance minister who was also a veterinarian. He fasted 40 days once.  He worked so hard on deliverance he died in his early 50s.  His son was the shameful Pastor Ted Haggard from Colorado Springs.  Too bad people forget his father, who should be remembered. Back to Simon Moore.  He says he is perp free for almost a year now.  I believe him.  He says he sees them hanging around but they do not bother him or mess up his life at all.  The only time the perps came back is when he backslid and went back to drinking for a whole week! I backslid for 7 years.  He is on the straight and narrow and has even lost weight. The only problem I have with his approach is that he says the perps are unconscious of their evil.  I think they do know what they are doing at first, but do not really know what they are getting into, and do not realize how demonized they become as they continue on as a perp.  They probably do it for money at the start.  I’ve heard a homeless man say they got 50 bucks a day to “do it” and that’s a lot if you have no bills.  I heard a perp say he was getting 1000 bucks to camp behind the dumpster across the street.  Until the cops hauled him off. Another ti said that perp “bosses” got 40k a year, not too bad.  Others get paid in the form of favors and services.

That was on Eleanor White’s site. The idea of payment in kind.  My next door neighbors got paid in kind for “services” way back in 2005 or so. I do not know why God did not rid me of perps when I went the Bible reading/prayer/Spiritual Warfare route.  I guess God treats everyone differently. The power of this great evil of gangstalking/mind control/hive mind is so great that only God can help its victims.  Why do some of us targets who follow God still get perps decades later and this little upstart got rid of his in what? 30 days? 60 days?  I’ve done looong Bible studies, spent hours online at deliverance shows, gone on fasts, etc…yet it was a perp shit show this morning.  I once went on a fast a whole week (liquid fast) and all I could come up with is that I thought Hell was cruel.

They won’t even leave me alone for a few minutes.  Inside or outside.  They constantly threaten to block me off so I can’t leave my apartment all day long…do this, and we’ll trap you, do that and we’ll trap you…etc.  I did not know I was a ti until 17 years after it started.  I could not conceive of such evil.  I thought it was a local thing and it would go away if I left this city which I call “the prison”.

PS:  Mr. Moore has not posted lately.  He also said perps can be redeemed by repenting.  I’m not sure.  Guess it Depends if they sign their lives away to the devil in order to get paid for not working.  I wish he would post again.

P.P.S  He has posted two new vids lately and one of those horrific evil “Hell testimonies” where Jesus sends someone to Hell and the person finds Hell full of Christians.  Maybe I should have just remained a Jew.  He promised to post a new vid everyday but nothing new has come up.  He says it takes 12 hours to upload a new vid, is that true???

If this drags on long enough some ti’s get cynical towards God and then finally hate Him.

Leave a Reply

