Old Posts Put on Paper…w/o Internet for one month!

My DSL went down on May 12.  I watched it go down after acting strangely for awhile that morning.  I think someone wants me offline…permanently.  Here are some posts I wrote the old fashioned way this past month. I feel the need to get them out there.

5/25/15

What a coward I am!  I have nothing in my life and am too scared to kill myself!  God? told me last Fall “I never will” send you Assurance.  I am out of a computer AGAIN after only 8 months.  The perps fried my old computer when I was out shopping one day.  I have also lost my old phone (it was old though), 2 computer mice, 1 USB keyboard hookup, a coffeemaker, hairdryer, vacuum, and hair straightener.  My “friendship” with Her Highness is finally over as well.  c, who seemed so supportive is less so, now.  jj is a total perp.  ml just threatened me.  sb is still here!  I have nothing to live for.  I can’t even sit outside to hear a bird sing–I get voice to skull and constant perp traffic.  The “neighbors” are also having parties all the time.  7 houses around me host parties–and they talk about me!  Once there was a party on July 4 and there was a party at what I think is a sorority house but not sure–and they chanted “GET OUT” over and over for an hour when I came back–alone–from the park.  The “neighbors” watch me like I’m a criminal.  Cops are driving by all the time!  I am too scared to go on a walk alone–I’m being threatened all the time!  Going anywhere alone is usually a perp free-for-all.  God has turned His back.  I can’t even watch those “soothing” videos on the computer as they are supposedly satanic.  I need something fast.  Everything is being destroyed.  The perp puppets and their satanic masonic druidic overlords want me dead by 50.  I bet a “certain person” wants me dead.  I have no idea where Her Highness got the idea for her accusations!  I bet ml told her that!  Nobody around here seems to work–people are always hanging around all day–where does the money come from?  All these “homeless by choice” lazy ass perp bloodsuckers here for the weed.  All paid by the perps to harass.  I once overheard one of them say they got 50 bucks a day.  Not bad for homeless and very few bills.  Always walking around in groups and all happy dappy.  You don’t see a sad looking homeless person anymore.  They are all owned by the perps.  They come by all day and screw around by the dumpster, pee behind it, etc…sit on the stoop…My sister is owned by the perps, jj is Super Perp, a is a perp, m and his nasty anorexic girlfriend are owned by the perps.  I have never met a real Christian.  All fake, all run away at a hint of trouble. Her Highness is a perp…I’ve even seen c do the “nose swipe”.  No one left but the cat and she can’t talk!  All I hear is harassment and V2k all day.

5/28/15

I get it now!  I see it all now!  I was NOT seeing things that night I was walking back 2 miles to the train from visiting Her Highness in the looney bin!  It was a very familiar looking couple driving in an SUV TOWARDS the hospital back in 2013.  Later on, v. called to have “dinner” with Her Highness in a strange “no strings attached” way in the Fall of 2013.  Her Highness started to accuse me of unspeakable things then and did not talk with me until the next Feb. after my father died.  She “got back” with me for only a few months in 2014 then switched AGAIN this time even calling the POLICE on me using that same false accusation!  I’m surprised they showed up.  She must have sounded like a crank.  I thought both these times she had “merely” gone nuts, off her meds, etc…She kept hopping from Mental Health Center to Mental Health Center making everyone angry, neglecting her grooming, throwing fits in fast food drive thru’s, having scenes in the store, abusing alcohol, etc…I really thought she had a tumor or was getting senile or something.  It was all an act.  She was being as obnoxious to me as possible to me because she has been recruited as a perp!  Some little birdie got wind that her mother was sick and she was coming into money.  They have asked her to be a part of the “club”.  Before they were just pretending to accept her!  They will probably milk every cent out of her.  I thought she was getting Alz. or Schizophrenia or was “using” drugs like meth or even sertraline which makes bipolars “high”.  It was all an act.  I pretended NOT TO NOTICE as she did the “nose swipes” and “handsie” sign language as we drove up the street.  It started about 2012.  I think she was recruited before that, but only on a low level basis.  They have plaaans for her.  I remember her telling me that this perp ass POS told her that he “liked” her now but before he didn’t.  He’s dead, now.  Too many psych drugs led him to die a generation before his time.  The devil has a grrrreat retirement plan!  She is still hanging with this mysterious j who I have never met.  j is poor.  Very poor.  Living at home with the ‘rents poor.  Probably no bene’s.  Maybe j is “showing her the ropes”.  Her Highness started all her lying accusing crap again this past Fall on me after another mysterious “dinner” with  v–who is a total perp.  They got Her Highness good.  I need to be “out of the way” now that they are gonna turn Her Highness into a REAL devil.  They want me to die.  I hear V2k saying “take them all” or “do it” when I go to take my pills.  Now I’m sick, w/o a computer, gonna lose my cat, just had my hair straightener break, etc…  I’m broke, no money to even catch a BUS to the library!…and we all know how well that turns out for ti’s  Even took 2 days off my corset because I am sick.  Stomach sticking out like I’m pregnant.

Now I know why my life hit the “skids” last Aug…it didn’t have far to go as I’m a ti since 1987.  The perple people knew that Her Highnesses’ mother was sick, and were starting to make me look verrrry bad to Her Highness.  Stuff breaking all the time..forgot the washing machine.  Her Highnesses mother has been ill longer than I knew!  HH had to get into contact with her via a people search site!  Mother was no longer talking to her.  I remember last year about this time injuring my foot and also feeling tired enough to drop.  I really thought I was dying–HH probably saw me as too lazy to help her.  The girl don’t even pick up a Kleenex!  This year I injured my leg, burnt myself, and keep “bumping into things” all the time.  I’m such a “klutz” now.  They are trying to off me before my 50th birthday.  The perps are FINISHED with me and want to bury the evidence.  I loathe their control, loath psych drugs–I’m even mad at God again!  A born rebel.  I loathe the tricks and skits and can even see some of them coming now!  Guess I’m to be fertilizer soon.  They are going at it so much I forget I’m a human being at times.

6/7/15

My DSL is still off!!!  It seems that the ISP wants to keep it off, or, were ordered to.  Almost one month.  Silenced and out of touch with the world.  HH still won’t call me.  Here I sit, and, God, or the wind, which is supposed to be the Holy Spirit but seems to be some kind of new tech since 2012, “told” me not to work puzzles or to even read a book beyond a HALF HOUR.  Wind gusts on demand?  Maybe the elite already “own” the weather.  I think I blasphemed the Holy Spirit today.  Life is hell.  c took me around Fri to the doctor’s and to get prescriptions, but, he was acting funny,  Probably a perp, too.  He tells me about the James Holmes trial and says “don’t be a James Holmes”.  I don’t even have a gun and can’t get one because of my “mental health” record.  Or, after shopping, “Are you gonna eat all that food?”  One thing I CANNOT STAND is being judged by what I buy at the store.  It’s like I’m a SLAVE.  I can’t decide what to wear, where to go, or what to eat.  My cat hates being inside all the time;  My neighbor has done nothing to find her a new home I know about.  c says put her in a SHELTER.  Yeah, right.  She’ll get sick again.  c. says “why don’t I move”???  MOVE???  How?  With what money?  Is he willing to help?

NONONO.  He could not find anything out about j…suuure.  I think I found her FB page just doing a general search (trivia:  does anyone remember when an FB was not Facebook?  What was it?  I saw it during the 1980s.).  I bet j’s around to mooch off HH and keep her away from me.  j won’t get that much as the dough is in trust.  Just enough I guess.  A hundred here, a couple hundred there.  HH will tire of her.  j parents are RICH, maybe HH thinks she can “catch” some respectability off them when they even treat their ne-er do well daughter badly!  It looks like rain.  Sirens, wailing.  Some perp ass breaking glass in the alley, thunder, the radio playing instead of my computer playing MY songs.  Some perp bitch came by my window and said, “how’s that working out for you?”  She said something else nasty when she went the other way down the street to the “festival” they have every WEEK.  Typical spoiled skinny chidult that “live” all over here now.  Gentrification.  Ugh.

Still too scared to post my post on Myron May that I wrote last Dec.  One lil teaser:  he was on a weird dangerous combination of psych drugs.

Leave a Reply

