Corset, Updated…

Just wanted to update.  I have had my corset for almost 4 months.  It is almost closed.  Closed it will cinch me slightly larger than it is supposed to since it has stretched 1/2″ on each side.  The most I cinch down is about 4 to 4 1/2 inches.  Or less.  My natural  waist is maybe down 1 1/2 inches.  I still have the “gut” after I take it off.  I have no one to tell me if my stomach appears smaller when I’m w/o the corset.  It pushes the fat up and down so you get an epic bust and a huge pooch below.  It actually makes my pants fit better because, well gravity has flattened my derriere.

This has not been the miracle I thought it would be.  It can reduce appetite at times, but, when you are really hungry, you will eat.  I’ve had hunger pangs in the corset…very bad.  Nothing stops hunger pangs.  I don’t cinch for very long a day but I do it every day.  Due to health problems, I can’t wear it for long each day.  If I could, I would wear a corset all day and only take it off to sleep.  No magic here.

Leave a Reply

