helicopter

I was finally going to write a post that has been going around in my head for weeks when just as I was getting ready to write a giant helicopter circled over my block for an hour.  A threat?  You bet.  They flew over my head by my house the week before Thanksgiving as well.  I really want to write this post but am scared to death.

P.S. 1/28/15  It was to be a post on Myron May.  Look at Stoporganizedgangstalking’s latest post to hear actual audio from Myron May.  Planes are flying low over the house right now.  Some other nasty perps that were around last Fall are back.  I had hoped I’d seen the last of them.

Leave a Reply

