Housework Ugggh!

What’s the household task you most dislike doing? Why do you think that is — is it the task itself, or something more?

I most dislike cleaning the oven/stove. There are so many areas to clean. Top of stove, under top of stove, racks, inside oven, inside broiler….I hate the caustic oven cleaner but nothing else gets the mess off. I hate crouching on the ground cleaning the oven. I hate hauling buckets of dirty water to the bathroom. Oven cleaning is horrible. I wish I had a self-cleaning oven.

I forgot the burner racks.  They went a soaking in the sink.

Getting your head in the uuuuhven for inspection!
Getting your head in the uuuuhven for inspection!
Leave a Reply

