365 prompts: January 19th

Apply yourself

Describe your last attempt to learn something that did not
come easily to you.

This was last year’s Feb 10th post.  Say hello to the Sleestaks.

I tried to learn Gregg Shorthand but was shorthanded by the perps.

I tried to learn flower arranging but it was arranged that I would never arrange flowers again.

I learned to crochet and cross stitch but was crossed by the perps.

I attempted knitting and was paid back by an attempt on my health.

Being a slave sucks.

 

Leave a Reply

