My Precious…LOL

my precious

Who is the person in your life who can do no wrong? Describe this person and tell us why you hold them in such high esteem

Do I hold them in high esteem or do I merely exempt them from blame? It would be my cat since the only person who can REALLY do no wrong is Jesus Christ and right now I’m sort of um, mad, at Him.

OK the malefactor that I exempt from wrong is feline. An overweight fuzzy female feline. She bites my toes when I lie in bed, lies down with her ass to me, sneezes in my face, scratches me when I want to pet her, wants to drink my bath water, begs for my dinner then refuses it,, wants to go out at 3am and poundingly kneads me and lays on top of me when I won’t.

But…she’s my precious. She also hisses and growls if you have to cut something out of her fur. Soooo precious.  She also takes over my only chair and leaves me an edge.  My precious baby.

5 thoughts on “My Precious…LOL

Leave a Reply

