Go to your Stats page and check your top 3-5 posts. Why do you think they’ve been successful? Find the connection between them, and write about it.

My top 5 posts are boring…the first one is the one I reblogged on that Clare woman who was an abuser that this woman outed a while back. She was the nasty English teacher, remember? Her daughter was “outing” her to destroy her life because her mother destroyed her life as a child and teen.

My next most popular page is the “home page” because my followers use it to keep up.

Third, is my little post on what I would do for an “ideal community”.  I have lived “in community” several times so I kind of had a perspective on that.  I thought my deliberate community could become a ministry to at risk young women up to 25 or so.

Fourth, was my post “companion piece” where I posted a post from another ti, Neverending1, that mirrored my life.  What a coincidence!  We both get crap thrown on the ground to “remind” us that they are around even when we see no perp.

Fifth was the post about Valentine’s Day way back in February, when I posted to my greatest love, FREEDOM, which real ti’s are deprived of in almost every way.

My most active day was way back in April.  This blog is a total bust.

Does Clare what’s her name have any more daughters?

4 thoughts on “Go to your Stats page and check your top 3-5 posts. Why do you think they’ve been successful? Find the connection between them, and write about it.

  1. Keep on writing. When I began writing my blog, it was the same way for me. I think I had a total of five readers for about three years, and then I began getting readers. And, anyway, you should write your blog and tell what’s happening in your life, because, if you don’t, you’ll forget a lot of the things that happen to you.

    Like

    • It was slow for me the first time too. What happened to that lady that used to comment on all your old blogs? I read tons of your archives before starting mine up again.

      Like

Leave a Reply

