BZZZZ

If you could be a “fly on the wall” anywhere and at any time in history, where and when would you choose?

Hmmmm, that is SO HARD. Of course, I would want to be around, covertly, when the perps decided to target me so I could do anything I could do to prevent it from happening.

I also want to know “why” this is happening to me so they can’t use fake reasons to fill me with guilt and misery.

Also, I’d want to know where I could go to get away from this even to the ends of the Earth.

2 thoughts on “BZZZZ

    • All that stuff concerning us is done in private I’m sure: at exclusive country clubs, fancy homes, underground garages, back booths of bars, etc….if it were in public there would be an outcry of some sort.

      Like

Leave a Reply

