Diary

Sorry about the lag in posting, I am so depressed and uninspired that I can’t find inspiration to write the Daily Prompts. Some I don’t like others would provide too much information about me.

I bought a paper diary to write thoughts on my Bible Study but it became a bitching book full of grief over gangstalking and misery.  As soon as I started the diary my life took a dive and the perps went out of control.  It even seemed God would not help me. The perps don’t want a written record of this even though it can be sluffed off as the writings of someone crazy were it found.  For some reason writing on the Net does not make the perps as angry.  Maybe because they can push a button and erase someone off the Net but a paper diary is slightly but only slightly harder to destroy.  I have been tempted to post it but its really angry and revealing about myself and others.  It has become an albatross around my neck.  Keeping it is a burden because I have to carry it everywhere–shredding it means I concede defeat again and give up yet another piece of my life to the perps.

Strange, I have other paper diaries, one of which is posted here, that they don’t care about.  I guess it’s because they were written before I was aware of the nightmare of my life.  Well, that’s it.

2 thoughts on “Diary

  1. I used to keep a diary, my sister got hold of it, gave it to the nazi perps, and tore the pages she didn’t like out, and put notes on it for me to read. Keep writing in your diary. Don’t let them stop you from doing what you want. And make sure you keep your diary close to your breast.

    Like

    • Your sister is a piece of work…the nerve! I kept a diary in 1982 and then for some reason in 1998. They aren’t interested in THOSE. I’m thinking of reposting the 1998 one. Yeah I won’t leave the diary at home as I’m sure it’s read.

      Like

Leave a Reply

