Plane Train or Automobile?

Hobo

You’re going on a cross-country trip. Airplane, train, bus, or car? (Or something else entirely — bike? Hot air balloon?)

I want to get my time machine out and go back into the 20s, 30s, or 40s.  I want to go with someone and ride the rails all over.  I want to eat in restaurants that have complete meals for a quarter.  I want to camp wherever I want and pay no fee.  I want to see no cameras or perps.  I want to enjoy nature.  I want to end up at the Pacific Ocean where I will take off my shoes and dance in the surf.  I want to play the harmonica.  I want to accompany myself on the guitar and sing songs of the rails.

Leave a Reply

