Secrets secrets

mind readingWhat’s the most significant secret you’ve ever kept? Did the truth ever come out?

I won’t say the secret but the perps found it out by reading my mind and most of my stalking/v2k–everything comes from that theme.  The first V2k I heard was in 1992 and was “We know what you did”.  What I did was not illegal but it was immoral but no one knew about it unless I had been followed at the time.  They read my mind to get at the “goods”.  I’ll let the cat out of the bag maybe when I’m dying.

I”m also under spiritual attack lately. I went on a walk and at least 3 people tried to curse me. I also heard a perp say–is she still REALLY alive? Meaning me.  I have satanic perps trying to curse me to death first by undermining my faith in God so I sin and then sending out curses and hoping they stick.

Leave a Reply

