For myself, or You?

voice to skull meme-privilege regection british_prison_privileges Privileges The Privileges good dog!To what extent is your blog a place for your own self-expression and creativity vs. a site designed to attract readers? How do you balance that?

I think it’s both, I want to attract readers who haven’t heard of gangstalking and to not dismiss as crazy people who are complaining of getting followed and harassed and hearing voices in their head when they KNOW they are not schizophrenic.  Also, it’s a site for PERPS to see that this program is larger than their little piece they do to a target, that they get it all day and they are contributing to destroying a human being, an accessory to murder.  There are very few ex perps but I hear there are a few.

I also (egotistically?) like the world to know my views on things because I cannot communicate with people around here as I’m just “that” woman everyone hates and laughs at.  No one takes me seriously at all.  I’m this THING to leer and sneer at and call names to.

I also want to leave a piece of myself behind as the perps are erasing me from the Earth and have got even my family to have nothing to do with me. No one knows I exist but the perps who use me as a toy now.  A toy they have to feed, pay rent for, and medical care for.  I heard a theory that ti’s exist to show the world that mind control DOESN’T EXIST!  They make us act and say crazy things and only really harass and hurt a few so we become the loonies with the “tinfoil hats”.  Everyone gets mind controlled but the power elite do not want you to think that.  You are “free”, you have “freedom”.  Bullshit.  You have as much “freedom” as they LET you have.  Get to the end of your chain and you will see how “free” you are.  You have privileges.  You are a good dog or a bad dog or one of the elite.

I remember “privileges”.  They gave those out at that hospital.  If you were “good” you could have their nasty coffee, smoke your cigarettes, and if you had off ward PRIVILEGES you could eat in the communal dining room OFF WARD once a day plus outings once a week or so and walks with your therapist to 7-11 or the little store on site.  WITHOUT privileges you sat on the ward.  People today “get” what “they” want you to have.  They determine if you get to drive, own a home, marry, or even work.  Don’t think so?  Try being a ti.  Everything is removed over time.  In the beginning, I had a car to drive, I worked, and even dated a few losers…no marriage proposals though.  My family still talked to me but it got less and less.  My privileges diminished the longer I remained a target.  I get very suspicious of a target whose PRIVILEGES ARE INCREASED.  I wonder if  they went over to the other side.  I guess a few get very blessed by God.

After a very sincere prayer, I heard in my head today that I MUST give up the computer or God would not save me! I ALMOST fell for that one. It was such a SWEET SWEET voice that said it, almost angelic…but I was not fooled. The perps want me totally isolated from reality so I can be completely their toy. They have taken everything from me and now I do not even work and not being on the computer would leave me with nothing to do all day.  It eventually started calling me a “stupid bitch” so it was a perp on a computer aping a voice to fool me.

If I go to work, I lose my health insurance. I COULD get a copy of my Bible Study I’m using hard copy, but I only found that out on the COMPUTER. You need a computer to listen to music now. The radio is torture. Even Christian stations are mostly ads and contests.

If that truly was the voice of “God”, then I will go to Hell. I doubt it.  The first voice sounded a bit different.  They have fooled me before though.  They have all the time and money in the world until the world ends.

Leave a Reply

