Have you ever truly felt déjà vu, the sensation that you’ve already had the experience you’re currently having?

I used to have this feeling quite frequently at various places and times and still occasionally do but the mind screwing perps have removed much of it. I used t wonder if I had lived before since I used to have it so much.

The only deva vu I seem to have a lot of now is seeing the perps doing the same old skits over and over again…rock star lookalikes again….and again….The same old catchwords and smirks and attempts to start fights on the bus, etc….sigh. Intimidation, ridicule, skits designed to make me look like I’m the aggressor…etc.

One day the weasel perps will be found out then they will try and turn it all around and blame us for being the stalkers…I can already see them looking for a way to worm out of this and not pay for it…justice may never come. Only God sees them and knows their day is coming per Psalm 73.

Leave a Reply

