You have the choice to erase one incident from your past, as though it never happened. What would you erase and why?

Yes there is something I would erase and I won’t say what it is. Would it have changed my life? Maybe. I think I would have more peace of mind if this never had happened. The perp o traitors use this thing to make my life a torment and won’t let go. I have tried to repent to God about it and still do not feel forgiven. It’s not illegal, I have no warrant for my arrest, but, it was foolish. I was used by satan like a Kleenex when I was young and stupid and did not know myself. Some kids are wise beyond their years, I was not.

Maybe I’ll admit it on my deathbed or, when the doctor gives me that bad report we will all get some day barring disasters and violence.

Leave a Reply

