You wake up tomorrow morning to find all your plans have been cancelled for the next seven days and $10,000 on your dresser. Tell us about your week

I initially wanted to put that I’d get a complete set of implanted teeth, but I looked online and the prices are about 3 to 4k A TOOTH. Maybe I could get dentures then. I have neglected my teeth as insurance does not cover dental.

OR, I could get a van to live in (a used one of course), but then the govt could not sent me benes as you need a permanent address to get benes,etc. Some people get around it,somehow. I’d go to a warmer area of the country and move around. I’d visit the beautiful north and northwest in summer and stay south in winter. I’d drive to Alaska. Maybe to Mexico. How would I afford repairs, though?

Ten grand is really not that much. If there was a place, like a safe house for ti’s, I’d use the ten grand to go there and use the rest as I saw fit.

Leave a Reply

