There are 26 letters in the English language, and we need every single one of them. Want proof? Choose a letter and write a blog post without using it.

Having a new blog is like having a new baby in the house. It needs care and attention that you would use elsewhere if you did not have the blog. I find myself thinking about it all the time and of things to post on it. When I had my old blog, I would take my notebook to the park to write the draft then came back to do the final draft and links. The old blog took hours a day sometimes. All for nothing, yet for everything. To live and not be able to express oneself is torture.

I love the Daily Prompt even though sometimes it seems I have nothing to write on the daily exercise.  If I think long enough, something comes to me.

The letter I miss on my keyboard is the one that is broken.  It was broken when I opened a bottle of soda too close to the computer and that one key got wet.  No other keys were affected.  To use this letter I must open the on screen keyboard to use it which takes time.

Can you guess which key it is????

Leave a Reply

