Is there a place in the world you never want to visit? Where, and why not?

Obviously, prison, but, otherwise, I’d say any place that is a tourist trap…On the only major trip I’ve gone on we used a budget tour company and spent most of the tour on the bus and the rest at tourist traps. There was always the “gift shop” wherever we stopped. I got so sick of the “gift shops”. Anything that was interesting was “extra”. I found the trip to be a huge disappointment and the only one I ever took since my gangstalking started soon after.

I’d rather go on a camping trip or hike a long trail, but, I hear those long trails (like the Appalachian), are crowded with tons and tons of PEOPLE. I’ve grown to hate people.

Other hated places are perp meccas such as McDonald’s. I was literally perped out of ever going back to McDonald’s and Burger King and a local Mexican chain. Other places like malls attract perps like flies.

Visiting a place alone and depressed and forced to endure forced gaiety is the utter worst. I bet they have such tortures in Hell.

3 thoughts on “Is there a place in the world you never want to visit? Where, and why not?

  1. It doesn’t matter where you go, there are perps everywhere, and McDonald’s is definitely one of those places, but so is Arby’s, Burger King, 7-11, Albertsons, Kentucky Fried Chicken, Taco Bell, etc. There’s nowhere we can go to get away from the perps. They’re everywhere!

    Good answer about not wanting to go to prison. All I thought of was countries.

    Like

    • Anywhere corporations rule, perps are there. It’s too sad that private businesses allow them to scare them. I had a job where I was doing well and the perps started harassing the business with vandalism. Then a husband and wife of witches came in and cursed me. After they came everything went downhill. It was like the one job I could have and keep my benefits. I’m sure the lovely couple (ugly white trash) are long gone but so am I. Wow I didn’t even do today’s prompt. That won’t be too hard.

      Like

  2. I have been to juvie years and years ago. I was also locked up in a locked mental ward. Being locked up was hell. I never got over it. Made me feel less than other people.

    Like

Leave a Reply

