post a day would coulda shoulda

“Tell us about something you know you should do . . . but don’t.”

Exercise. I used to exercise on a regular basis, but all the tricks, traps and downright scary things the perps have done to me have scared me off it. It used to be I could at least escape the ugly voices by going to the park but the last time I was there, last summer, I was so harassed and tormented by the voices I vowed to never go again. I went on a walk to another park in Sept but that has been it. I used to walk at a park in another suburb but the person who used to walk with me does not want to anymore. I have considered gyms, but gyms are perp magnets along with all the pressure to get you to buy buy buy from the staff. I could not handle that at this time.

Leave a Reply

