post a day–childhood

Sure, you turned out pretty good, but is there anything you wish had been different about your childhood? If you have kids, is there anything you wish were different for them?”

It would have been easier to never have been born.  Some’ ti’s are born ti’s and I may have been one of them.

If I could go back and change things I will erase EVERYTHING I ever did that led me to being a target.  Every foolish mistake that could have led to a life of targetting–gone.

I would have spent more time in nature as a young person since it has become hard/next to impossible to see much of anything as a ti without a car. I would have been nicer to my parents even though I rarely felt their love. They did not deserve my adolescent escapades. I would have tried for higher grades even though the targetting later would have decimated any chance of me being successful in a career. I would have learned to sew. I would have learned more marketable skills younger so I would have found work faster and moved out younger. I would have spent less time fantasizing and more time praying.

I would have read all the time.

Leave a Reply

