Reincarnation–do you believe in it?

I hope this is how Postaday works.  I clicked on daily ideas and found this to be the one for February 8.

I do not believe in reincarnation because my faith forbids it.  In my faith, you live once and then you die once and then is eternity, and where you go is up to you whether you accept the Savior or not.

I used to have a fantasy life where reincarnation played a huge part.  My characters kept getting reincarnated over and over again for millions of years needing sometimes dozens of lives to “get it right” with God and themselves.  Too bad reincarnation is a no no in my religion.

Leave a Reply

